TH3.O1.6

NEW MODELS OF CLOUD DETECTION AND REMOVAL: A COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS

Fabio D. Vescovi, Deepak Murugan, Vaibhav Chhipa, CropIn Technology Solutions Private Limited,, India

Session:
Image Segmentation and Object Detection Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Conference Hall 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 15:15 - 15:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 07:15 - 07:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:15 - 03:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Ryo Natsuaki, University of Tokyo
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.