TH3.O1.3

ARE CLOUD DETECTION U-NETS ROBUST AGAINST IN-ORBIT IMAGE ACQUISITION CONDITIONS?

Bartosz Grabowski, Maciej Ziaja, Marcin Cwiek, Tomasz Lakota, KP Labs, Poland; Michal Kawulok, Jakub Nalepa, Silesian University of Technology, KP Labs, Poland; Nicolas Longépé, European Space Agency, Italy

Session:
Image Segmentation and Object Detection Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Conference Hall 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:30 - 14:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:30 - 08:45 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:30 - 06:45 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:30 - 02:45 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Ryo Natsuaki, University of Tokyo
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.