TH3.O1.4

SEASONET: A SEASONAL SCENE CLASSIFICATION, SEGMENTATION AND RETRIEVAL DATASET FOR SATELLITE IMAGERY OVER GERMANY

Dominik Koßmann, Viktor Brack, Thorsten Wilhelm, TU Dortmund University, Germany

Session:
Image Segmentation and Object Detection Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Conference Hall 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:45 - 15:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:45 - 09:00 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:45 - 07:00 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:45 - 03:00 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Ryo Natsuaki, University of Tokyo
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.