TH3.O1: Image Segmentation and Object Detection
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:00 - 15:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:00 - 09:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:00 - 07:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:00 - 03:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Conference Hall 1
Session Type: Oral In-Person
Session Chair: Ryo Natsuaki, University of Tokyo
Session Manager: Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Track: Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:00 - 14:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:00 - 08:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:00 - 06:15 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:00 - 02:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH3.O1.1: MAPINWILD: A DATASET FOR GLOBAL WILDERNESS MAPPING

Burak Ekim, Michael Schmitt, Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:15 - 14:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:15 - 08:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:15 - 06:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH3.O1.2: PROPOSAL OF POLSAR LAND CLASSIFICATION USING FULL-LEARNING QUATERNION CONVOLUTIONAL NEURAL NETWORKS

Yuya Matsumoto, Ryo Natsuaki, Akira Hirose, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:30 - 14:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:30 - 08:45 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:30 - 06:45 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:30 - 02:45 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH3.O1.3: ARE CLOUD DETECTION U-NETS ROBUST AGAINST IN-ORBIT IMAGE ACQUISITION CONDITIONS?

Bartosz Grabowski, Maciej Ziaja, Marcin Cwiek, Tomasz Lakota, KP Labs, Poland; Michal Kawulok, Jakub Nalepa, Silesian University of Technology, KP Labs, Poland; Nicolas Longépé, European Space Agency, Italy
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:45 - 15:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:45 - 09:00 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:45 - 07:00 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:45 - 03:00 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH3.O1.4: SEASONET: A SEASONAL SCENE CLASSIFICATION, SEGMENTATION AND RETRIEVAL DATASET FOR SATELLITE IMAGERY OVER GERMANY

Dominik Koßmann, Viktor Brack, Thorsten Wilhelm, TU Dortmund University, Germany
Thu, 21 Jul, 15:00 - 15:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 07:00 - 07:15 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 03:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH3.O1.5: Domain Adaptation for SAR Target Recognition with Limited Training Data via Rigid Transformation-Based Feature Conversion

Tsenjung Tai, Masato Toda, NEC Corporation, Japan
Thu, 21 Jul, 15:15 - 15:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 07:15 - 07:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:15 - 03:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH3.O1.6: NEW MODELS OF CLOUD DETECTION AND REMOVAL: A COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS

Fabio D. Vescovi, Deepak Murugan, Vaibhav Chhipa, CropIn Technology Solutions Private Limited,, India