TH3.O1.1

MAPINWILD: A DATASET FOR GLOBAL WILDERNESS MAPPING

Burak Ekim, Michael Schmitt, Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany

Session:
Image Segmentation and Object Detection Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Conference Hall 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:00 - 14:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:00 - 08:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:00 - 06:15 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:00 - 02:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Ryo Natsuaki, University of Tokyo
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.