TH3.O1.2

PROPOSAL OF POLSAR LAND CLASSIFICATION USING FULL-LEARNING QUATERNION CONVOLUTIONAL NEURAL NETWORKS

Yuya Matsumoto, Ryo Natsuaki, Akira Hirose, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Session:
Image Segmentation and Object Detection Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Conference Hall 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:15 - 14:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:15 - 08:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 06:15 - 06:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Ryo Natsuaki, University of Tokyo
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.