TH3.O1.5

Domain Adaptation for SAR Target Recognition with Limited Training Data via Rigid Transformation-Based Feature Conversion

Tsenjung Tai, Masato Toda, NEC Corporation, Japan

Session:
Image Segmentation and Object Detection Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Conference Hall 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 15:00 - 15:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 07:00 - 07:15 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 03:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Ryo Natsuaki, University of Tokyo
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.