WE1.O2.4

ONSITE EARTHQUAKE ALERT AND SAFETY SERVICES USING LOW-COST MEMS SENSORS

Seonhyeong Kim, Young-Woo Kwon, Kyungpook National University, South Korea; Kihwan Lim, Jaeseon Kim, National Disaster Management Institute, South Korea

Session:
Data Management and Systems Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Management and Education

Location:
Conference Hall 2

Presentation Time:
Wed, 20 Jul, 09:45 - 10:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 03:45 - 04:00 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 01:45 - 02:00 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 21:45 - 22:00 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Matteo Picchiani, GMATICS and Kasturi Devi Kanniah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Session Manager:
Nik Zainun Nik Mood
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.