WE1.O2.6

Language Model for Earth Science: Exploring potential downstream applications as well as current challenges

Rahul Ramachandran, Manil Maskey, NASA/MSFC, United States; Muthukumaran Ramasubramanian, Prasanna Koirala, Iksha Gurung, University of Alabama in Huntsville, United States

Session:
Data Management and Systems Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Management and Education

Location:
Conference Hall 2

Presentation Time:
Wed, 20 Jul, 10:15 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 04:15 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 22:15 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Matteo Picchiani, GMATICS and Kasturi Devi Kanniah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Session Manager:
Nik Zainun Nik Mood
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.