WE1.O2.1

RESLearn: Comprehensive Mobile Application for Remote Sensing Learning

Varsha Turkar, Don Bosco College of Engineering, India; Sangita Chaudhari, Diksha Kumar, Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, India

Session:
Data Management and Systems Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Management and Education

Location:
Conference Hall 2

Presentation Time:
Wed, 20 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 03:00 - 03:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 01:00 - 01:15 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 21:00 - 21:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Matteo Picchiani, GMATICS and Kasturi Devi Kanniah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Session Manager:
Nik Zainun Nik Mood
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.