WE1.O2.3

DATA QUALITY ASSESSMENT OF MOBILE POSITIONING AND THE MAJOR IMPACT ON LOCATION INTELLIGENCE

Jia-Syuan Wu, Chin-Rou Shu, Nan-Chang Lo, Kai-Yi Huang, Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan; Bao-Hua Shao, Forest Bureau, Taiwan

Session:
Data Management and Systems Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Management and Education

Location:
Conference Hall 2

Presentation Time:
Wed, 20 Jul, 09:30 - 09:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 03:30 - 03:45 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 01:30 - 01:45 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 21:30 - 21:45 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Matteo Picchiani, GMATICS and Kasturi Devi Kanniah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Session Manager:
Nik Zainun Nik Mood
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.