WE1.O2.2

A PATTERN ANALYSIS IMAGE VALIDATION TOOL FOR THE GENERATION OF RELIABLE EARTH OBSERVATION IMAGE BENCHMARKS

Wei Yao, Gottfried Schwarz, Mihai Datcu, German Aerospace Center, Germany

Session:
Data Management and Systems Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Management and Education

Location:
Conference Hall 2

Presentation Time:
Wed, 20 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 03:15 - 03:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 01:15 - 01:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 21:15 - 21:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Matteo Picchiani, GMATICS and Kasturi Devi Kanniah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Session Manager:
Nik Zainun Nik Mood
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.