TU5.V8.3

WaveFusion: Wavelet Assistant Fusion Model for Pan-Sharpening

Yinghui Xing, Yan Zhang, Yanning Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Session:
Spatial Resolution Enhancement Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 20:20 - 20:35 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 14:20 - 14:35 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 12:20 - 12:35 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:20 - 08:35 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Gemine Vivone, CNR-IMAA and Mercedes E Paoletti, Complutense University of Madrid
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.