TU5.V8.1

MULTISPECTRAL PANSHARPENING BASED ON HIGH-PASS MODULATION REGRESSION

Hongyu Yao, Peng Wang, Xun Shen, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China; Lixin Shi, Chunlei Zhao, Key Laboratory of Meteorology and Ecological Environment of Hebei Province, China

Session:
Spatial Resolution Enhancement Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 19:50 - 20:05 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 13:50 - 14:05 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 11:50 - 12:05 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 07:50 - 08:05 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Gemine Vivone, CNR-IMAA and Mercedes E Paoletti, Complutense University of Madrid
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.