TU5.V8.4

THREE-BRANCH MULTILEVEL ATTENTIVE FUSION NETWORK FOR HYPERSPECTRAL PANSHARPENING

Peiyan Guan, Edmund Y. Lam, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China

Session:
Spatial Resolution Enhancement Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 20:35 - 20:50 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 14:35 - 14:50 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 12:35 - 12:50 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:35 - 08:50 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Gemine Vivone, CNR-IMAA and Mercedes E Paoletti, Complutense University of Madrid
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.