TH5.V7.2

Dual Spatial Weighted Sparse Hyperspectral Unmixing

Yonggang Chen, Chengzhi Deng, Shaoquan Zhang, Fan Li, Ningyuan Zhang, Shengqian Wang, Nanchang Institute of Technology, China

Session:
Unmixing I Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 7

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 20:05 - 20:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:05 - 14:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 12:05 - 12:20 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:05 - 08:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Lianru Gao, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Session Manager:
Khe Kheng Kow
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.