TH5.V7.6

IMPROVING CLASSICAL APPROACH FOR FLARE PARAMETERS ESTIMATION FROM VIIRS NtL REMOTE SENSING DATA BY LINEAR AND NONLINEAR SPECTRAL UNMIXING METHODS

Fatima Zohra Benhalouche, Moussa Sofiane Karoui, Farah Benharrats, Mohammed Amine Bouhlala, Agence Spatiale Algérienne, Centre des Techniques Spatiales, Algeria

Session:
Unmixing I Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 7

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 21:05 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 15:05 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 13:05 - 13:20 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:05 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Lianru Gao, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Session Manager:
Khe Kheng Kow
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.