TH5.V7.5

Multimodal hyperspectral unmixing via attention networks

Zhu Han, Danfeng Hong, Lianru Gao, Jing Yao, Bing Zhang, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China; Jocelyn Chanussot, Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France

Session:
Unmixing I Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 7

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 20:50 - 21:05 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:50 - 15:05 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 12:50 - 13:05 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:50 - 09:05 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Lianru Gao, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Session Manager:
Khe Kheng Kow
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.