MO7.V8.6

ROBUST DISTRIBUTION-SHIFT AWARE SAR-OPTICAL DATA FUSION FOR MULTI-LABEL SCENE CLASSIFICATION

Jakob Gawlikowski, Julia Niebling, German Aerospace Center, Germany; Sudipan Saha, Xiao Xiang Zhu, TU Munich, Germany

Session:
Spatio-temporal Analysis Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 00:15 - 00:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 18:15 - 18:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 16:15 - 16:30 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:15 - 12:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Jakob Gawlikowski, German Aerospace Center
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.