MO7.V8.2

A NOISE PROOF STRATEGY FOR SPATIO-TEMPORAL FUSION OF REMOTE SENSING IMAGERY

Yunfei Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China; Jun Li, China University of Geosciences, China; Antonio Plaza, Hyperspectral Computing Laboratory, Department of Technology of Computers and Communications, University of Extremadura, , Spain, Spain

Session:
Spatio-temporal Analysis Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Mon, 18 Jul, 23:15 - 23:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 17:15 - 17:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:15 - 15:30 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:15 - 11:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Jakob Gawlikowski, German Aerospace Center
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.