MO7.V8.1

A TWO-LAYERS SUPER-RESOLUTION BASED GENERATION ADVERSARIAL SPATIOTEMPORAL FUSION MODEL

Shuai Fang, Qing Guo, Jing Zhang, Hefei University of Technology, China; Yang Cao, University of Science and Technology of China, China

Session:
Spatio-temporal Analysis Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Mon, 18 Jul, 23:00 - 23:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 17:00 - 17:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:00 - 15:15 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:00 - 11:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Jakob Gawlikowski, German Aerospace Center
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.