TU4.O4.1

MULTI-FREQUENCY SIGNALS OF OPPORTUNITY SOIL MOISTURE RETRIEVALS FOR AGRICULTURAL APPLICATIONS

Seho Kim, Eric P. Smith, Benjamin R. Nold, Archana S. Choudhari, James L. Garrison, Purdue University, United States

Session:
GNSS+R for the Sustainable Development Goals Oral In-Person

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Plenary Theatre Auditorium (PTA)

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 16:00 - 16:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 10:00 - 10:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:00 - 08:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 04:00 - 04:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Rashmi Shah, NASA/JPL and Estel Cardellach, ICE-CSIC & IEEC
Session Manager:
Jia Lin Lam
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.
Session TU4.O4
TU4.O4.1: MULTI-FREQUENCY SIGNALS OF OPPORTUNITY SOIL MOISTURE RETRIEVALS FOR AGRICULTURAL APPLICATIONS
Seho Kim, Eric P. Smith, Benjamin R. Nold, Archana S. Choudhari, James L. Garrison, Purdue University, United States
TU4.O4.2: CYGNSS FLOOD APPLICATIONS TO SUPPORT THE UNITED NATIONS SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS
Brandi Wilson-Downs, Andrew O'Brien, The Ohio State University, United States; Albert J. Kettner, G. Robert Brakenridge, University of Colorado, Boulder, United States; Cinzia Zuffada, California Institute of Technology, United States
TU4.O4.3: RONGOWAI: A PATHFINDER NASA/NZ GNSS-R INITIATIVE SUPPORTING SDG-15 - LIFE ON LAND
Delwyn Moller, University of Auckland, New Zealand; Matthew Wilson, Rajasweta Datta, University of Canterbury, New Zealand; Andrew O'Brien, Ohio State University, United States; Ryan Linnabary, University Corporation for Atmospheric Research, United States; Chris Ruf, University of Michigan, United States
TU4.O4.4: GNSS-R FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT: A REVIEW OF THE GEOPHYSICAL VARIABLES ADDRESSED BY THE HYDROGNSS MISSION
Davide Comite, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy; Estel Cardellach, Weiqiang Li, ICE, Spain; Laura Dente, Leila Guerriero, Tor Vergata University, Italy; Nazzareno Pierdicca, Sapienza, Italy; Kimmo Rautiainen, FMI, Italy; Emanuele Santi, CNR, Italy; Martin Unwin, SSTL, United Kingdom; Maria Paola Clarizia, Massimiliano Pastena, Jean-Pascal Lejault, ESA, United Kingdom
TU4.O4.5: SURFACE ROUGHNESS OF LAND USING CYGNSS DATA
Rashmi Shah, Xiaolan Xu, Simon Yueh, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, United States