TU4.O4: GNSS+R for the Sustainable Development Goals
Tue, 19 Jul, 16:00 - 17:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 10:00 - 11:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:00 - 09:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 04:00 - 05:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)
Location: Plenary Theatre Auditorium (PTA)
Session Type: Oral In-Person
Session Co-Chairs: Rashmi Shah, NASA/JPL and Estel Cardellach, ICE-CSIC & IEEC
Track: Invited Sessions
Tue, 19 Jul, 16:00 - 16:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 10:00 - 10:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:00 - 08:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 04:00 - 04:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TU4.O4.1: MULTI-FREQUENCY SIGNALS OF OPPORTUNITY SOIL MOISTURE RETRIEVALS FOR AGRICULTURAL APPLICATIONS

Seho Kim, Eric P. Smith, Benjamin R. Nold, Archana S. Choudhari, James L. Garrison, Purdue University, United States
Tue, 19 Jul, 16:30 - 16:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 10:30 - 10:45 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:30 - 08:45 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 04:30 - 04:45 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TU4.O4.2: CYGNSS FLOOD APPLICATIONS TO SUPPORT THE UNITED NATIONS SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS

Brandi Wilson-Downs, Andrew O'Brien, The Ohio State University, United States; Albert J. Kettner, G. Robert Brakenridge, University of Colorado, Boulder, United States; Cinzia Zuffada, California Institute of Technology, United States
Tue, 19 Jul, 16:45 - 17:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 10:45 - 11:00 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:45 - 09:00 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 04:45 - 05:00 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TU4.O4.3: RONGOWAI: A PATHFINDER NASA/NZ GNSS-R INITIATIVE SUPPORTING SDG-15 - LIFE ON LAND

Delwyn Moller, University of Auckland, New Zealand; Matthew Wilson, Rajasweta Datta, University of Canterbury, New Zealand; Andrew O'Brien, Ohio State University, United States; Ryan Linnabary, University Corporation for Atmospheric Research, United States; Chris Ruf, University of Michigan, United States
Tue, 19 Jul, 17:00 - 17:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 11:00 - 11:15 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 19 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 05:00 - 05:15 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TU4.O4.4: GNSS-R FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT: A REVIEW OF THE GEOPHYSICAL VARIABLES ADDRESSED BY THE HYDROGNSS MISSION

Davide Comite, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy; Estel Cardellach, Weiqiang Li, ICE, Spain; Laura Dente, Leila Guerriero, Tor Vergata University, Italy; Nazzareno Pierdicca, Sapienza, Italy; Kimmo Rautiainen, FMI, Italy; Emanuele Santi, CNR, Italy; Martin Unwin, SSTL, United Kingdom; Maria Paola Clarizia, Massimiliano Pastena, Jean-Pascal Lejault, ESA, United Kingdom
Tue, 19 Jul, 17:15 - 17:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 11:15 - 11:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Tue, 19 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 05:15 - 05:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TU4.O4.5: SURFACE ROUGHNESS OF LAND USING CYGNSS DATA

Rashmi Shah, Xiaolan Xu, Simon Yueh, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology, United States