MO5.V18.5

MODELING GNSS-R COHERENT SCATTERING FROM SURFACE WATERS WITH WIND, WAVES, AND VEGETATION

Eric Loria, Cinzia Zuffada, Jet Propulsion Laboratory/Caltech, United States; Andrew O'Brien, ElectroScience Laboratory, The Ohio State University, United States

Session:
GNSS-R Modeling Part 2: Inland Water Oral Virtual

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Virtual Room 18

Presentation Time:
Mon, 18 Jul, 21:05 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:05 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:05 - 13:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 09:05 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Andrew O'Brien, The Ohio State University and Jade Morton, University of Colorado Boulder
Session Manager:
Mohamad Faris Zulkefli
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.