MO5.V18.1

ON THE SPATIAL RESOLUTION OF CYGNSS'S COHERENT REFLECTIONS

Mohammad Al-Khaldi, Scott Gleason, University Corporation for Atmospheric Research, United States; Joel Johnson, The Ohio State University, United States

Session:
GNSS-R Modeling Part 2: Inland Water Oral Virtual

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Virtual Room 18

Presentation Time:
Mon, 18 Jul, 19:50 - 20:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:50 - 14:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:50 - 12:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 07:50 - 08:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Andrew O'Brien, The Ohio State University and Jade Morton, University of Colorado Boulder
Session Manager:
Mohamad Faris Zulkefli
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.