TH5.V1.3

CHALLENGES OF PERSISTENT SCATTERER SELECTION ON A DAM BODY DURING ITS FIRST FILLING

Madeline Evers, Antje Thiele, Horst Hammer, Fraunhofer IOSB, Germany; Stefan Hinz, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Session:
Differential SAR Interferometry: Applications Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 20:20 - 20:35 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:20 - 14:35 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 12:20 - 12:35 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:20 - 08:35 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Robert Wang, Aerospace Information Research Institute (AIR),Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.