TH5.V1.2

TIME-SERIES GROUND SUBSIDENCE IN BALI BEFORE AND DURING THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC MONITORED BY PS-INSAR METHOD

I Nyoman Sudi Parwata, Udayana University, Indonesia; Takahiro Osawa, Yamaguchi University, Japan

Session:
Differential SAR Interferometry: Applications Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 1

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 20:05 - 20:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 14:05 - 14:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 12:05 - 12:20 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 08:05 - 08:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Chair:
Robert Wang, Aerospace Information Research Institute (AIR),Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.