MO7.V5.6

MULTI-SCALE INTERACTIVE TRANSFORMER FOR REMOTE SENSING CROSS-MODAL IMAGE-TEXT RETRIEVAL

Yijing Wang, Jingjing Ma, Mingteng Li, Xu Tang, Licheng Jiao, Xidian University, China; Xiao Han, Geovis Spatial Technology Co.,Ltd, China

Session:
Classification and Clustering III Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 5

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 00:15 - 00:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 18:15 - 18:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Mon, 18 Jul, 16:15 - 16:30 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:15 - 12:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
Xudong Zhao, Beijing Institute of Technology
Session Manager:
Chiong Hieng Tiong
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.