MO7.V21: IEEE GRSS Data Fusion Contest
Mon, 18 Jul, 23:00 - 00:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 17:00 - 18:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:00 - 16:30 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:00 - 12:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Virtual Room 21
Session Type: Oral Virtual
Session Co-Chairs: Ronny Hänsch, DLR and Claudio Persello, University of Twente
Session Manager: Zuraini Mohmad Shari
Track: Invited Sessions
Mon, 18 Jul, 23:00 - 23:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 17:00 - 17:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:00 - 15:30 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:00 - 11:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO7.V21.1: THE IEEE GRSS DATA FUSION CONTEST 2022 - SEMI-SUPERVISED LEARNING FOR LAND COVER CLASSIFICATION

Mon, 18 Jul, 23:30 - 23:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 17:30 - 17:45 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:30 - 15:45 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:30 - 11:45 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO7.V21.2: SEMI-SUPERVISED LAND-COVER MAPPING BASED ON MULTIMODAL FUSION AND PSEUDO-LABEL

Yi Gao, Xingyu Ding, Guangyi Yang, Wuhan University, China
Mon, 18 Jul, 23:45 - 00:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 17:45 - 18:00 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:45 - 16:00 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:45 - 12:00 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO7.V21.3: CLASS-AWARE REGULARIZED SELF-DISTILLATION LEARNING METHOD FOR LAND COVER CLASSIFICATION

Qi Zang, Xidian University, China
Tue, 19 Jul, 00:00 - 00:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 18:00 - 18:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 16:00 - 16:15 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:00 - 12:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO7.V21.4: MULTI-STAGE PSEUDO-LABEL ITERATION FRAMEWORK FOR SEMI-SUPERVISED LAND-COVER MAPPING

Zhuohong Li, Jiaqi Zou, Fangxiao Lu, Hongyan Zhang, Wuhan University, China
Tue, 19 Jul, 00:15 - 00:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 18:15 - 18:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 16:15 - 16:30 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:15 - 12:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO7.V21.5: SEMI-SUPERVISED LANDCOVER CLASSIFICATION WITH ADAPTIVE PIXEL-REBALANCING SELF-TRAINING

Xiaoqiang Lu, Guojin Cao, Xidian University, China; Tong Gou, Xi’an University of Technology, China