TU7.V17.1

Recent developments on mobile-mapping-based repeat-pass DInSAR at L-band and Ku-band to measure surface displacements

Othmar Frey, Gamma Remote Sensing / ETH Zurich, Switzerland; Charles Werner, Rafael Caduff, Gamma Remote Sensing, Switzerland

Session:
UAV/mobile-mapping SAR systems and applications Oral Virtual

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Virtual Room 17

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 23:00 - 23:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 17:00 - 17:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 15:00 - 15:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 11:00 - 11:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Othmar Frey, Gamma Remote Sensing / ETH Zurich and Carlos Lopez-Martinez, UPC
Session Manager:
Amirtha Sangeetha Ganesan
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.
Session TU7.V17
TU7.V17.1: Recent developments on mobile-mapping-based repeat-pass DInSAR at L-band and Ku-band to measure surface displacements
Othmar Frey, Gamma Remote Sensing / ETH Zurich, Switzerland; Charles Werner, Rafael Caduff, Gamma Remote Sensing, Switzerland
TU7.V17.2: ANT NESTS DETECTION IN INDUSTRIAL FORESTS BY SAR P-BAND TOMOGRAPHY
Gian Oré, Hugo E. Hernandez-Figueroa, University of Campinas, UNICAMP, Brazil; Alexandre Santos, Federal Institute of Mato Grosso, IFMT, Brazil; Daniele Ukan, UNICENTRO, Brazil; Ronald Zanetti, Federal University of Lavras, DEN/UFLA, Brazil; Mariane Camargo, Klabin S/A, Brazil; Luciano P. Oliveira, Technology Innovation Institute, United Arab Emirates
TU7.V17.3: A GPS MOVING BASELINE NAVIGATION SYSTEM ON A SAR DRONE TESTED IN AN EXPERIMENT TO ANALYZE THE SIGNATURE OF COVERED REFLECTORS
Peter Brotzer, Daniel Henke, University of Zurich, Switzerland; Sébastien Guillaume, Haute Ecole d'Ingénierie et de Gestion du Canton de Vaud, Switzerland
TU7.V17.4: DEVELOPMENT OF ULTRA-WIDEBAND SOFTWARE DEFINED RADAR TESTBED TO SUPPORT SAR TOMOGRAPHIC MISSION FORMULATION
Samuel Prager, Brian Hawkins, Marco Lavalle, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, United States; Matthew Anderson, Soon-Jo Chung, California Institute of Technology, United States
TU7.V17.5: REPEAT-PASS CAPABILITIES OF THE SARDRONE SYSTEM
Gerard Ruiz-Carregal, Marc Lort, Luis Yam, Eduard Makhoul, Antonio Heredia, Albert Gili, Simone Azzalin, Azadeh Faridi, Rubén Iglesias, Giuseppe Centolanza, Dani Monells, Javier Duro, Dares Technology, Spain