TH5.V20.5

SCIENCE IMPACTS OF THE NASA CYGNSS MISSION

Christopher Ruf, University of Michigan, United States; Clara Chew, University Corporation for Atmospheric Research, United States; Mahta Moghaddam, University of Southern California, United States; Derek Posselt, NASA/Caltech Jet Propulsion Laboratory, United States; Zhaoxia Pu, University of Utah, United States

Session:
Honoring Dr. Gail Skofronick-Jackson Part I: Spaceborne Remote Sensing from Global Precipitation Measurement and Beyond Oral Virtual

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Virtual Room 20

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 21:05 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 15:05 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 13:05 - 13:20 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:05 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
V Chandrasekar, Colorado State University and Ian Adams, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Session Manager:
Lee Teng Tan
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.