TU5.V3.3

ARRAY MANIFOLD PREDICTION FOR AIRBORNE, ICE-PENETRATING SAR SOUNDERS

Theresa Moore, University of Kansas, United States; John Paden, The University of Kansas, United States

Session:
3D Imaging, Filtering and Information Extraction Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 3

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 20:20 - 20:35 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 14:20 - 14:35 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 12:20 - 12:35 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:20 - 08:35 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Theresa Moore, University of Kansas and Nicomino Fiscante, University of Roma TRE
Session Manager:
Nur Arif Asyikin Mohamad Ali
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.