WE7.V8.6

SNOW AVALANCHE DETECTION AND MAPPING BY SATELLITE REMOTE SENSING

Regula Frauenfelder, Norwegian Geotechnical Institute, Norway; Matthew J. Lato, BGC Engineering Inc., Canada; Marek Biskupič, Avalanche Prevention Center, Slovakia

Session:
Snow Remote Sensing and Applications Oral Virtual

Track:
Cryosphere

Location:
Virtual Room 8

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 00:15 - 00:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 18:15 - 18:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 20 Jul, 16:15 - 16:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 12:15 - 12:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

Session Chair:
lingmei jiang, Beijing Normal Unversity
Session Manager:
Wei Pin, Peter Choo
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.