TH7.V7.6

ADAPTIVE DICTIONARY CONSTRUCTION FOR HYPERSPECTRAL ANOMALY DETECTION BASED ON COLLABORATIVE REPRESENTATION

Zhaoyue Wu, Xuanwen Tao, Lirong Han, Juan M. Haut, Javier Plaza, Antonio Plaza, University of Extremadura, Spain; Hongjun Su, Hohai University, China; Mercedes E. Paoletti, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain

Session:
Target detection III Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 7

Presentation Time:
Fri, 22 Jul, 00:15 - 00:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 18:15 - 18:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 16:15 - 16:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 12:15 - 12:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Shazmin Aniza Abdul Shukor, Universiti Malaysia Perlis and Kasturi Devi Kanniah, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Session Manager:
Khe Kheng Kow
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.