TU5.V5.2

GENERALIZATION IN OBJECT RECOGNITION FROM SAR IMAGERY

Francescopaolo Sica, Pulella Andrea, Carlos Villamil Lopez, Harald Anglberger, Ronny Hänsch, German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany

Session:
Target Detection and Recognition in SAR Images Oral Virtual

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Virtual Room 5

Presentation Time:
Tue, 19 Jul, 20:05 - 20:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Tue, 19 Jul, 14:05 - 14:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Tue, 19 Jul, 12:05 - 12:20 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 08:05 - 08:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

Session Co-Chairs:
Perpetual Akwensi, University of Calgary and Francescopaolo Sica, German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Session Manager:
Chiong Hieng Tiong
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.