WE1.O1.6

BUILDING IMPACT ANALYSIS FOR VERY-HIGH-RESOLUTION IMAGE CO-REGISTRATION

Jueon Park, Taeheon Kim, Aisha Javed, Changhui Lee, Youkyung Han, Seoul National University of Science and Technology, South Korea

Session:
Feature Extraction and Reduction Oral In-Person

Track:
Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

Location:
Conference Hall 1

Presentation Time:
Wed, 20 Jul, 10:15 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 04:15 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Wed, 20 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 UTC
Tue, 19 Jul, 22:15 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Xiaoxiang Zhu, German Aerospace Center, Technical University of Munich and Biplab Banerjee, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Session Manager:
Farrah Nurdiana Ibrahim
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.