MO5.V19: Advanced Methods for Polarimetric SAR Information Extraction: Session 2
Mon, 18 Jul, 19:50 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:50 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:50 - 13:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 07:50 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Virtual Room 19
Session Type: Oral Virtual
Session Co-Chairs: Josaphat Tetuko Sri Sumantyo, Chiba University and Avik Bhattacharya, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Session Manager: Nor Azlan Hasan
Track: Invited Sessions
Mon, 18 Jul, 19:50 - 20:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:50 - 14:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:50 - 12:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 07:50 - 08:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V19.1: COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF ICA BASED INCOHERENT TARGET DECOMPOSITIONS FOR POLSAR DATA

Gabriel Vasile, Marco Congedo, GIPSA-lab / CNRS, France
Mon, 18 Jul, 20:20 - 20:35 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 14:20 - 14:35 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:20 - 12:35 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 08:20 - 08:35 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V19.2: Polarimetry and permittivity in SAR remote sensing

Laetitia Thirion-Lefevre, Régis Guinvarc'h, CentraleSupélec, France
Mon, 18 Jul, 20:35 - 20:50 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 14:35 - 14:50 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:35 - 12:50 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 08:35 - 08:50 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V19.3: COMPACT POLARIMETRY FOR OPERATIONAL CROP INVENTORY

Laura Dingle Robertson, Heather McNairn, Samuel Ihuoma, Xianfeng Jiao, Agriculture and Agri-food Canada, Canada; Connor McNairn, Carleton University, Canada
Mon, 18 Jul, 20:50 - 21:05 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 14:50 - 15:05 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:50 - 13:05 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 08:50 - 09:05 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V19.4: RESULTS UPDATE ON THE PERFORMANCE OF THE RADARSAT CONSTELLATION MISSION

Mohammed Dabboor, Mohammed Shokr, Environment and Climate Change Canada, Canada; Ian Olthof, Brian Brisco, Canada Centre for Mapping and Earth Observation, Canada; Masoud Mahdianpari, Fariba Mohammadimanesh, C-CORE, Canada; Saeid Homayouni, Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada
Mon, 18 Jul, 21:05 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:05 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:05 - 13:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 09:05 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V19.5: FREQUENCY-DOMAIN ANALYSIS OF DOP INFORMATION FOR URBAN AREA INTERPRETATION USING FULLY POLARIMETRIC SAR DATA

Fang Shang, University of Electronics-Communication, Japan