FR1.O3: Remote Sensing Data Analysis and Assessment
Fri, 22 Jul, 09:00 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 22 Jul, 03:00 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 22 Jul, 01:00 - 02:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 21:00 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Conference Hall 3
Session Type: Oral In-Person
Session Co-Chairs: Soo Chin Liew, National University of Singapore and Hwee San Lim, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Session Manager: Nur Arif Asyikin Mohamad Ali
Track: Special Themes
Fri, 22 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 22 Jul, 03:00 - 03:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 22 Jul, 01:00 - 01:15 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 21:00 - 21:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

FR1.O3.1: ABOVE-GROUND BIOMASS (AGB) CHANGE IN THE PAST DECADE FROM THREE EARTH OBSERVATION PRODUCTS: A GLOBAL TO REGIONAL ASSESSMENT

Arnan Araza, Martin Herold, Wageningen University and Research, Netherlands
Fri, 22 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 22 Jul, 03:15 - 03:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 22 Jul, 01:15 - 01:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 21:15 - 21:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

FR1.O3.2: An air quality monitoring and forecasting system for Southeast Asia: The SERVIR-Mekong air quality explorer

Dimitris Stratoulias, Aekkapol Aekakkararungroj, Peeranan Towashiraporn, Asian Disaster Preparedness Center, Thailand; Githika Tondapu, Pawan Gupta, Universities Space Research Association, United States; Biplov Bhandari, Jacob Schenthal, Amanda Weigel, University of Alabama in Huntsville, United States; Sarawut Paibong, Thai Pollution Control Department, Thailand
Fri, 22 Jul, 09:30 - 09:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 22 Jul, 03:30 - 03:45 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 22 Jul, 01:30 - 01:45 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 21:30 - 21:45 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

FR1.O3.3: VALIDATION OF ALTIMETRY DERIVED WATER LEVELS FOR MEKONG RIVER.

Tauqeer Ali, Mehran University, Pakistan; Jasra Rehman, Mehran university, Pakistan; Sumaira Zafar, Asian institute of technology, Thailand
Fri, 22 Jul, 09:45 - 10:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 22 Jul, 03:45 - 04:00 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 22 Jul, 01:45 - 02:00 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 21:45 - 22:00 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

FR1.O3.4: RETRIEVAL OF FIRE TEMPERATURE AND FIRE RADIATIVE POWER WITH SHORT-WAVE INFRARED BANDS OF SENTINEL-2 SATELLITE

Soo Chin Liew, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Fri, 22 Jul, 10:00 - 10:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 22 Jul, 04:00 - 04:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 22 Jul, 02:00 - 02:15 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 22:00 - 22:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

FR1.O3.5: Pixel Noise Localization Algorithm for Indian Satellite Data Quality Control: A Novel Approach

Rohit Gandikota, ManjuSarma S, National Remote Sensing Center, Indian Space Research Organisation, India
Fri, 22 Jul, 10:15 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Fri, 22 Jul, 04:15 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Fri, 22 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 22:15 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

FR1.O3.6: COMPARISON OF DEEP LEARNING BACKBONE FRAMEWORKS FOR REMOTE SENSING IMAGE CLASSIFICATION

Diksha Gautam Kumar, Sangita Chaudhari, RAIT, Nerul, Navi Mumbai, India, India