TH1.O3: UAV and Ground Based Remote Sensing Techniques
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:00 - 02:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:00 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)
Location: Conference Hall 3
Session Type: Oral In-Person
Session Chair: Adduru U G Sankararao, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
Track: Special Themes
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 03:15 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:00 - 01:15 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:00 - 21:15 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O3.1: SAR-LIGHT - FIRST SAR IMAGES FROM THE NEW ONERA SAR SENSOR ON UAV PLATFORM

Frédéric Brigui, Sébastien Angelliaume, Nicolas Castet, Xavier Dupuis, Martineau Philippe, ONERA - The French Aerospace Lab, France
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:15 - 03:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:15 - 01:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:15 - 21:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O3.2: FIELD DEMONSTRATIONS OF SPCTOR: SENSING POLICY CONTROLLER AND OPTIMIZER

Ruzbeh Akbar, Dara Entekhabi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States; Samuel Prager, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, United States; Agnelo Silva, METER, United States; Kazem Bakian Dogaheh, Archana Kannan, Erik Hodges, Amer Melebari, Mahta Moghaddam, University of Southern California, United States
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:30 - 09:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:30 - 03:45 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:30 - 01:45 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:30 - 21:45 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O3.3: VALIDATION OF HIGH SPATIAL RESOLUTION SURFACE REFLECTANCE USING A CAMERA SYSTEM (CAMSIS)

Eric Vermote, Joel Mccorkel, NASA/GSFC, United States; William Rountree, Andres Santamaria-Artigas, Sergii Skakun, University of Maryland, United States; Belen Franch, Jean-Claude Roger, University of Valencia, United States
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:45 - 10:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:45 - 04:00 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:45 - 02:00 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:45 - 22:00 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O3.4: COHERENCE ANALYSIS OF DSMS GENERATED BY MULTISPECTRAL RTK AND RGB NON-RTK UAVS’ SIMULTANEOUS DATA

Umut Gunes Sefercik, Mertcan Nazar, Gebze Technical University, Turkey
Thu, 21 Jul, 10:00 - 10:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 04:00 - 04:15 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:00 - 02:15 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 22:00 - 22:15 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O3.5: UAV BASED HYPERSPECTRAL REMOTE SENSING AND CNN FOR VEGETATION CLASSIFICATION

Adduru U G Sankararao, P Rajalakshmi, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad, India
Thu, 21 Jul, 10:15 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 04:15 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 22:15 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O3.6: CONVOLUTIONAL NEURAL NETWORK (CNN) FOR CROP - CLASSIFICATION OF DRONE ACQUIRED HYPERSPECTRAL IMAGERY

Abhinav Galodha, Rahul Vashisht, Rama Rao Nidamanuri, Ramiya A.M, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST), India