TH1.O1: Land Use Applications I
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:00 - 02:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:00 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)
Location: Conference Hall 1
Session Type: Oral In-Person
Session Co-Chairs: Luca Maggiolo, University of Genova and Narumasa Tsutsumida, Saitama University
Track: Land Applications
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 03:15 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:00 - 01:15 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:00 - 21:15 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O1.1: OPTICAL-SAR DECISION FUSION WITH MARKOV RANDOM FIELDS FOR HIGH-RESOLUTION LARGE-SCALE LAND COVER MAPPING

Luca Maggiolo, David Solarna, Gabriele Moser, Sebastiano Bruno Serpico, University of Genova, Italy
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:15 - 03:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:15 - 01:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:15 - 21:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O1.2: A STUDY ON AUTOMATED DETECTION OF SURFACE AND SUB-SURFACE COAL SEAM FIRES USING ISOLATION FOREST FROM LANDSAT 8 OLI/TIRS IMAGES

Jit Mukherjee, Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, India
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:30 - 09:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:30 - 03:45 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:30 - 01:45 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:30 - 21:45 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O1.3: A STUDY ON PERFORMANCE AND APPLICABILITY OF COAL MINE INDEX IN DIFFERENT SURFACE MINING REGIONS

Jit Mukherjee, Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, India; Jayanta Mukhopadhyay, Debashish Chakravarty, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:45 - 10:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:45 - 04:00 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:45 - 02:00 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:45 - 22:00 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O1.4: Alteration Detections Using ASTER Remote Sensing data and Fractal Geometry for Mineral prospecting in Hemich Area, NE Iran

Mottahare Dohuee, University of Birjand, Iran; Vahid Khosravi, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czechia; Aref Shirazi, Adel Shirazy, Hamed Nazerian, Ardeshir Hezarkhani, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran; Amin Beiranvand Pour, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT), Malaysia; Biswajeet Pradhan, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Thu, 21 Jul, 10:00 - 10:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 04:00 - 04:15 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:00 - 02:15 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 22:00 - 22:15 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O1.5: LAND COVER CLASSIFICATION FROM STREET-LEVEL PHOTOS

Narumasa Tsutsumida, Saitama University, Japan; Jing Zhao, Asia air survey, Japan; Kenlo Nasahara, University of Tsukuba, Japan; Takeo Tadono, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan
Thu, 21 Jul, 10:15 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 04:15 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 22:15 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

TH1.O1.6: MULTI-GPU REGISTRATION OF HIGH-RESOLUTION MULTISPECTRAL IMAGES USING HSI-KAZE IN A CLUSTER SYSTEM

Álvaro Ordóñez, Dora B. Heras, Francisco Argüello, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain