WE5.V9: Data Management and Systems
Wed, 20 Jul, 19:50 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 13:50 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 11:50 - 13:20 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 07:50 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Virtual Room 9
Session Type: Oral Virtual
Session Co-Chairs: Brian Ellingson, University of Alabama in Huntsville and Jordan A. Caraballo-Vega, NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center and Brian Ellingson, University of Alabama in Huntsville
Session Manager: Mohd Naqdyuzen Nordin
Track: Data Management and Education
Wed, 20 Jul, 19:50 - 20:05 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 13:50 - 14:05 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 11:50 - 12:05 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 07:50 - 08:05 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

WE5.V9.1: HYPERGIX - A USER-FRIENDLY, OPEN-SOURCE HYPERSPECTRAL IMAGERY APPLICATION

John Gallino, Stefan Robila, Montclair State University, United States
Wed, 20 Jul, 20:05 - 20:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 14:05 - 14:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 12:05 - 12:20 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 08:05 - 08:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

WE5.V9.2: FINCH: A REMOTE SENSING DATASET MANAGEMENT FRAMEWORK

Matthew Purri, Kristin Dana, Rutgers University, United States
Wed, 20 Jul, 20:20 - 20:35 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 14:20 - 14:35 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 12:20 - 12:35 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 08:20 - 08:35 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

WE5.V9.3: EARTHDATA PUB: AN ENTERPRISE-WIDE SOLUTION TO SUBMIT DATA TO NASA’S DISTRIBUTED ACTIVE ARCHIVE CENTERS

Brian Ellingson, Eddie Campos, Will Ellett, Taylor Wright, Geoffrey Stano, University of Alabama in Huntsville, United States; Daine Wright, Kimberly Broughton, Tammy Walker, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, United States; Manil Maskey, Marshall Space Flight Center, United States
Wed, 20 Jul, 20:35 - 20:50 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 14:35 - 14:50 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 12:35 - 12:50 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 08:35 - 08:50 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

WE5.V9.4: CLOUD-BASED PARALLEL TILING ALGORITHM FOR LARGE SCALE REMOTE SENSING DATASETS

Chen Xu, Xiaoping Du, Zhenzhen Yan, Xiangtao Fan, Key Laboratory of Digital Earth Science, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100094, China, China
Wed, 20 Jul, 20:50 - 21:05 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 14:50 - 15:05 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 12:50 - 13:05 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 08:50 - 09:05 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

WE5.V9.5: REMOTE SENSING POWERED CONTAINERS FOR BIG DATA AND AI/ML ANALYSIS: ACCELERATING SCIENCE, STANDARDIZING OPERATIONS

Jordan A. Caraballo-Vega, Mark L. Carroll, Laura Carriere, John E. Jasen, Jian Li, Kenneth Peck, Savannah L. Strong, Glenn S. Tamkin, Matthew A. Thompson, John H. Thompson, NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center, United States; Noah S. Oller Smith, Purdue University, United States; Minh T. Le, George Mason University, United States
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:05 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 15:05 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 13:05 - 13:20 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 09:05 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

WE5.V9.6: INFORMATION SYSTEM FOR PLANETARY RESEARCH DATA: A PROTOTYPE DEVELOPMENT FOR MULTI-MISSION APPLICATION

Andrea Naß, Martin Mühlbauer, Torsten Heinen, Mathias Boeck, Robert Munteanu, Mario D'Amore, Torsten Riedlinger, Thomas Roatsch, Günter Strunz, Joern Helbert, German Aerospace Center, Germany