WE6.V11: Image matching, restoration and retrieval
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:35 - 22:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Wed, 20 Jul, 15:35 - 16:45 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Wed, 20 Jul, 13:35 - 14:45 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 09:35 - 10:45 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Virtual Room 11
Session Type: Multimedia Virtual
Session Chair: Mykhail Uss, National Aerospace University «Kharkiv Aviation Institute», Samsung R&D Institute Ukraine
Session Manager: Min Wee Ong
Track: Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)

WE6.V11.1: DISCRIMINATIVE HASH CODE BOOK CO-CONSTRUCTION FOR EFFICIENTLY MUTUALLY LOCALIZING PANCHROMATIC AND MULTISPECTRAL IMAGES

Yuxin Fang, Peng Ren, College of Oceanography and Space Informatics, China University of Petroleum, Qingdao 266580, China., China; Jie Zhang, 1. College of Oceanography and Space Informatics, China University of Petroleum, Qingdao 2.First Institute of Oceanography, Ministry of Natural Resources, Qingdao 266061, China266580, China., China

WE6.V11.2: OPTICAL REMOTE SENSING IMAGE DEBLURRING BASED ON DEEP UNFOLDING

Mengyang Shi, Ziyu Gu, Yesheng Gao, Xingzhao Liu, Lin Chen, Shanghaijiaotong University, China

WE6.V11.3: A LEARNING-BASED MULTI-TYPE NOISE SUPPRESSING METHOD FOR REMOTE SENSING IMAGES

Yuhui Li, Xindi Yu, Jifang Pei, Weibo Huo, Yin Zhang, Yulin Huang, Jianyu Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

WE6.V11.4: RESEARCH ON FUSION AND REGISTRATION METHOD FOR HIGH-RESOLUTION SATELLITE IMAGE AND VEHICLE LIDAR DATA

Feifei Tang, Cheng Shen, Aobo An, Chongqing Jiaotong University, China; Yun Wan, Zhongdu Engineering Design Co., Ltd., China

WE6.V11.5: RAPIDLY SINGLE-TEMPORAL REMOTE SENSING IMAGE CLOUD REMOVAL BASED ON LAND COVER DATA

Yuxi Wang, Wenjuan Zhang, Shanjing Chen, Zhen Li, Bing Zhang, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

WE6.V11.6: IMPROVEMENT OF SPATIAL LOCALIZATION ACCURACY IN LEARNING-BASED PATCH MATCHING USING ANISOTROPIC FRACTAL BROWNIAN MOTION DATA

Mykhail Uss, Vladimir Lukin, National Aerospace University, Ukraine; Benoit Vozel, Kacem Chehdi, University of Rennes 1, France

WE6.V11.8: A MULTISCALE ADAPTIVE RIFT METHOD FOR LOW COHERENCE SAR IMAGE MATCHING

Shuya Chen, Congjie Zheng, Mingxin Lin, Runzhi Jiao, Qingsong Wang, Sun Yat-sen University, China

WE6.V11.9: RETINEX-BASED LOW-LIGHT HYPERSPECTRAL RESTORATION USING CAMERA RESPONSE MODEL

Na Liu, Yinjian Wang, Yixiao Yang, Wei Li, Ran Tao, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

WE6.V11.10: Hurricane retrieval model based on RADARSAT-2 cross-polarization SAR data

Letian Lv, Yanmin Zhang, Ocean university of China, China; Yunhua Wang, Daozhong Sun, Ocean University of China, China