TH1.O2: Change Detection and Multi-Temporal Analysis
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:00 - 02:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:00 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Conference Hall 2
Session Type: Oral In-Person
Session Chair: Wele Gedara Chaminda Bandara, Johns Hopkins University
Session Manager: Nik Zainun Nik Mood
Track: Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:00 - 09:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:00 - 03:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:00 - 01:15 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:00 - 21:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH1.O2.1: A Transformer-Based Siamese Network for Change Detection

Wele Gedara Chaminda Bandara, Vishal M. Patel, Johns Hopkins University, United States
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:15 - 03:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:15 - 01:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:15 - 21:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH1.O2.2: SIAMESE ATTENTION U-NET FOR MULTI-CLASS CHANGE DETECTION

Sol Cummings, PASCO CORPORATION & Technical University of Munich (TUM), Japan; Lukas Kondmann, Xiao Xiang Zhu, Technical University of Munich (TUM) & German Aerospace Center (DLR), Germany
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:30 - 09:45 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:30 - 03:45 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:30 - 01:45 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:30 - 21:45 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH1.O2.3: A TEMPORAL DEEP CONVOLUTIONAL NEURAL NETWORK MODEL ON SENTINEL-1 IMAGE TIME SERIES FOR PIXEL-WISE FLOOD CLASSIFICATION

Konstantinos Vlachos, Anastasia Moumtzidou, Ilias Gialampoukidis, Stefanos Vrochidis, Ioannis Kompatsiaris, Centre for Research and Technology Hellas, Greece
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:45 - 10:00 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 03:45 - 04:00 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 01:45 - 02:00 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 21:45 - 22:00 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH1.O2.4: WUP-CD: TOWARDS 2.5D DATA FOR DEEP LEARNING BUILDING CHANGE DETECTION

Adrian Bauer, Anton Kummert, University of Wuppertal, Germany; Jens Oberbossel, Stefan Sander, City Administration Wuppertal, Germany
Thu, 21 Jul, 10:00 - 10:15 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 04:00 - 04:15 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:00 - 02:15 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 22:00 - 22:15 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH1.O2.5: TOWARDS CROSS-DISASTER BUILDING DAMAGE DETECTION WITH GRAPH CONVOLUTIONAL NETWORKS

Ali Ismail, Mariette Awad, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Thu, 21 Jul, 10:15 - 10:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 04:15 - 04:30 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Thu, 21 Jul, 02:15 - 02:30 UTC
Wed, 20 Jul, 22:15 - 22:30 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

TH1.O2.6: CHANGE-AWARE VISUAL QUESTION ANSWERING

Zhenghang Yuan, Technical University of Munich, Germany; Lichao Mou, Xiaoxiang Zhu, Technical University of Munich & German Aerospace Center, Germany