MO5.V5: Object Detection and Recognition II
Mon, 18 Jul, 19:50 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:50 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:50 - 13:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 07:50 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)
Location: Virtual Room 5
Session Type: Oral Virtual
Session Co-Chairs: Mario Costantini, e-GEOS – an ASI / Telespazio Company and Lamei Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology
Session Manager: Chiong Hieng Tiong
Track: Data Analysis Methods (Optical, Multispectral,Hyperspectral, SAR)
Mon, 18 Jul, 19:50 - 20:05 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:50 - 14:05 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 11:50 - 12:05 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 07:50 - 08:05 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V5.1: REINFORCEMENT-BASED FRUGAL LEARNING FOR INTERACTIVE SATELLITE IMAGE CHANGE DETECTION

Sebastien Deschamps, Sorbonne University and Thales, France; Hichem Sahbi, CNRS Sorbonne University, France
Mon, 18 Jul, 20:05 - 20:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 14:05 - 14:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:05 - 12:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 08:05 - 08:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V5.2: Multi Scale Ship Detection Based on Attention and Weighted Fusion Model for High Resolution SAR Images

Lamei Zhang, Zhongye Chu, Bin Zou, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Mon, 18 Jul, 20:20 - 20:35 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 14:20 - 14:35 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:20 - 12:35 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 08:20 - 08:35 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V5.3: FASTER SHIP DETECTION ALGORITHM IN LARGE-SCENE SAR IMAGES

Changgui Xu, Bo Zhang, Ji Ge, Hong Zhang, Chao Wang, Xin Zhao, Liutong Li, International Research Center of Big Data for Sustainable Development Goals, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences;University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China; Fan Wu, International Research Center of Big Data for Sustainable Development Goals, Aerospace Information Research Institute, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Mon, 18 Jul, 20:35 - 20:50 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 14:35 - 14:50 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:35 - 12:50 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 08:35 - 08:50 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V5.4: SAR IMAGE DATA AUGMENTATION VIA RESIDUAL AND ATTENTION-BASED GENERATIVE ADVERSARIAL NETWORK FOR SHIP DETECTION

Yu-Shi Guo, Heng-Chao Li, Wen-Shuai Hu, Wei-Ye Wang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Mon, 18 Jul, 20:50 - 21:05 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 14:50 - 15:05 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 12:50 - 13:05 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 08:50 - 09:05 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V5.5: A DEEP LEARNING APPROACH TO SHIP DETECTION AND CHARACTERIZATION FROM MULTIRESOLUTION SATELLITE SAR IMAGES

Sergio Povoli, Lorenzo Bruzzone, University of Trento, Italy; Mauro Di Donna, Flavia Macina, Corrado Avolio, Massimo Zavagli, Mario Costantini, e-GEOS – an ASI / Telespazio Company, Italy
Mon, 18 Jul, 21:05 - 21:20 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Mon, 18 Jul, 15:05 - 15:20 Central European Time (UTC +1)
Mon, 18 Jul, 13:05 - 13:20 UTC
Mon, 18 Jul, 09:05 - 09:20 Eastern Time (UTC -5)

MO5.V5.6: FEATURE-TRANSFERABLE PYRAMID NETWORK FOR DENSE MULTI-SCALE OBJECT DETECTION IN SAR IMAGES

Zheng Zhou, Zongyong Cui, Zongjie Cao, Jianyu Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China