TH4.O3.5

VALIDATION OF ASTER VNIR RADIOMETRIC PERFORMANCE USING THE REFLECTANCE-BASED VICARIOUS CALIBRATION EXPERIMENTS AND RADCATS DATA

Hirokazu Yamamoto, Satoshi Tsuchida, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan; Jeffrey Czapla-Myers, University of Arizona, Japan

Session:
Advances in operational EO Land data validation Oral In-Person

Track:
Invited Sessions

Location:
Conference Hall 3

Presentation Time:
Thu, 21 Jul, 17:15 - 17:30 Malaysia Time (UTC +8)
Thu, 21 Jul, 11:15 - 11:30 Central European Time (UTC +2)
Thu, 21 Jul, 09:15 - 09:30 UTC
Thu, 21 Jul, 05:15 - 05:30 Eastern Time (UTC -4)

Session Co-Chairs:
Gabriele Bai, ACRI-ST and Bringfried Pflug, German Aerospace Center
Session Manager:
Nur Arif Asyikin Mohamad Ali
Presentation
Not logged in.
Discussion
Not logged in.
Resources
No resources available.
Session TH4.O3